“PoP-ing” In!

I guess being the first post I should introduce not only myself, but my purpose and mission for this blog. My name is Brittany Ketter and I have a number of passions, one of which is for writing as well as a passion for helping others grow in their gift for writing and to help them pursue their dreams – that is not just writing dreams, but any dreams! I write anything and everything, fiction, nonfiction, articles, essays, short stories, grants – like I said, pretty much anything. I teach high school and middle school writing classes at my local library. Pursuit of Publishing began in 2012 and was a great success and since the last session the wheels have been turning and I decided to make a blog of it as well. Writers, whether experienced or just starting out all have something to offer for everyone to benefit from. The goal of this blog is to provide you with some tips and excellent resources to help you in your writing profession, but also to promote discussion as you have much that you can bring to the table as well.

Feel free to “PoP” on in at any time. I will be updating as frequently as I can. If there are any topics that you would like to see discussed, then by all means e-mail me or comment here on the blog and I will see what I can do!

All the best in your pursuit,

Brittany L. Ketter

Leave a comment

Filed under Writing

Leave a Reply

